Pages:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

  • June 29, 2010 (08:36 AM)
    GO TO www.freehoh.com FOR A FREE DOWNLOAD OF "INDEPENDENCE DAY FOR A PETTY THIEF" “Catchy, creative, fun. Just what an album should be in the summer” – Absolute Punk Gotee Records band House ...
  • June 17, 2010 (11:40 AM)
    New Tour Dates & 4 Combo SUBURBA Pre-Order Options Available Now at Gotee.com/Store House of Heroes' SUBURBA To Street August 3 “100 ...
  • June 15, 2010 (02:49 PM)
    You like free stuff, right? Would you like a new House of Heroes Suburba postcard (or 5-10 more to send to your friends)? We have a stash to give away before the much anticipated release of Suburba ...
  • June 09, 2010 (02:32 PM)
    House of Heroes SUBURBA Album Pre-Sale! We are now less than 2 months away from the release of Suburba, the highly anticipated new album from House of Heroes! To help you get through these next ...
  • May 25, 2010 (01:56 PM)
    House of Heroes Revamps Web Site; Lyrics Video For ‘God Save The Foolish Kings’ Premieres Today; ‘SUBURBA’ To Street August 3 on Gotee Records “100 Bands To Check Out” – AbsolutePunk.net Gotee ...
  • May 04, 2010 (12:48 PM)
    House of Heroes ‘Suburba’ To Street August 3 on Gotee Records Band Releases 2nd Album Teaser Featuring More New Music and Studio Footage “Top 5 most anticipated for rest of 2010” – Absolute ...
  • April 30, 2010 (01:25 PM)
    Announcing a new Twitter contest for the Relient K album The First Three Gears! The prize pack will include an exclusive Relient K ...
  • April 23, 2010 (09:20 AM)
    Relient K’s 51 song, three-disc set, Relient K: The First Three Gears (2000-2003), became available at retail stores and digital retailers worldwide on Tuesday April 20, just days before the band ...
  • April 13, 2010 (09:18 AM)
    House of Heroes are getting ready to release their latest piece of work, SUBURBA set for an August 3 street date produced by Mark Lee Townsend (Relient K, Deas Vail) and mixed by J.R. McNeely (The ...
  • March 15, 2010 (03:01 PM)
    Grammy nominated pop/rock band Superchick will embark on its spring 2010 “Alive Tour” March 19, 2010. Visiting an expected 20 cities through late May, Superchick will be joined by guest artists Gotee ...
  • March 15, 2010 (09:51 AM)
    Vote for Abandon Kansas' video "Close Your Eyes" on mtvU's 'The Freshmen' video program through Friday, March 19, and the video could be added to rotation at MTV! Tell your friends, spread the word, ...
  • March 09, 2010 (10:56 AM)
    ABANDON KANSAS TRAVEL WITH COMPASSION INTERNATIONAL TO ECUADOR TO MEET SPONSORED CHILD “Abandon Kansas won’t be happy until every last one of you witness the monstrous rock riffs and killer ...
  • March 04, 2010 (12:18 PM)
    Relient K fans are about to get more than their money’s worth when Relient K "The First Three Gears (2000-2003)" releases on April 20th at retail stores and digital retailers worldwide. With a ...
  • February 09, 2010 (07:18 AM)
    tobyMac's new album, TONIGHT, releases today! Get it here! Be sure to catch tobyMac on tour with Skillet and House of Heroes on the AWAKE ...
  • February 02, 2010 (08:57 AM)
    Today, Gotee Records and the band Abandon Kansas proudly released a video for the song CLOSE YOUR EYES. This is the first video from the band’s “We’re All Going Somewhere” EP, and is available to ...

© 2015 Gotee Records. All Rights Reserved.  FAQ  |  Sign Up  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Design

Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube