« Go Back

artist image

I Am Terrified

Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Band Members: Paddy (Lead Vocals)
Pingen (Guitar)
Dustin (Bass)
Joel (Drums)
Brandon (Guitar)
Links: iTunes Link
Myspace Link
PureVolume Link
Youtube Link
Mobile Link
free download
You Must Be Registered!
In order to access the free downloads for this artist, you need to be a registered with Gotee.com
If you are registered, enter your information in the LOG IN box to your right!

Click Here To Register

City Night 775x85.jpg

© 2014 Gotee Records. All Rights Reserved.  FAQ  |  Sign Up  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Design

Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube